COVER UP THE ANTLERS

Rambucsabillbul

Lil-Rokslider
I'm a resident of BC Canada.
The tides have been turning here in recent years with our Local provincial government. The NDP.
When they took power in 2017 they immediately closed all Grizzly Bear hunting, regard of sustainable numbers. We have over 16,000 G Bears throughout the province.
This past spring they have reduced our moose harvest for licensed hunters to 1.5 - 2 %harvest in region 7 our most remote and largest region, when between 5-10% is sustainable!
Same region they completely closed Caribou, although some areas are struggling, many have great populations and could support hunting and be sustainable.
Don't forget though, First Nations can harvest anything, 24/7- 365 days a year, 24 hours a day.
It's NOT about sustainability, BC has adopted the UNDRIP and it's dividing the population like never before causing more Racism than ever before.

Recently, I traveled to Vancouver Island and harvested my first Roosevelt Bull Elk.

While boarding the BC Ferry, controlled by BC government, I was told to COVER UP MY ANTLERS on my utility trailer.......WTF?
Why, ..... Answer......you might offend someone.
Really ????
The antlers had, no hair, no skull, no ear, no eyeball showing....... Just antlers.

How pathetic this world is becoming, lead by Government of BC ...... And the federal government, led by the LIBERALS and the Prime Minister Turdeau ......are trying in every way possible to take the guns from licenced hunters. In attempt to follow Australia!

What's happened to our heritage and traditions?

Coming soon to a province or state near you.

Coverup the Antlers ...... Really, yet home decorators are using Antlers, hides in home decor like never before.

Pathetic!

Jimss

WKR