TRT Anyone?

UWneptune308

Lil-Rokslider
About to get my levels checked. They feel incredibly low. I’ve cycled test 3 or so times and always followed a strict pct so it may just be my age.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I've been working with my healthcare providers for a few years now to get my levels up without TRT. (most providers don't understand or want to prescribe TRT and the endocrinologists I've been referred to mostly work with diabetic patients who are elderly). Lifestyle changes I've made that have improved it and kept it higher than three years ago: sleep, consistent strength training, not using plastics to store food in, not using body washes, cutting out alcohol, cutting out hormone-treated meats, high supplementation of zinc, vitamin D, and magnesium. I'm definitely in the lower "normal" range and still not ideal for what I feel like/how my body recovers from workouts but noticeable improvement. I've been from 280-520 ngl. average is low 400s.

Wrench

WKR
For you guys that are doing this, what were/are your symptoms? At 45 it's certainly not as easy to muster energy. My weight is definitely not as quick to drop. I've always figured test was mainly sex drive measured.

OP
Idaho4x4Bronco
For you guys that are doing this, what were/are your symptoms? At 45 it's certainly not as easy to muster energy. My weight is definitely not as quick to drop. I've always figured test was mainly sex drive measured.
Low energy, always tired, lack of motivation, hard to gain muscle or keep weight off, sex drive is only a part of it.

ssliger

WKR