Seeking Best Idaho Fish and Game Attorney

Jweber240

FNG
As the title suggests. I am looking for the best Idaho fish and game attorney. Two years ago I was cited for a wrongful class license even though I was a resident of Idaho (still am a resident according to every entity of the state besides ID fish and game). Before getting my resident license and tags I read the regulations through and through along with internet research and even spoke with the field office as well about my situation. Never got any red flags from the fish and game field office. I am a contract worker and work out of state a lot. But I claim no privileges in any other state. I own a home here, claim my homeowners exemption here, vote here, all my vehicles highway and offroad are registered here, ID state issued drivers license, non of my utilities are turned off, pay taxes here not only property but income as well. Fish and game said I wasn't at my home enough during the 6 months I waited after receiving my drivers license. Said I was only at my house 48 days during the six months therefore was not considered a resident. Prior to me purchasing my license and tags I had two previous years of non resident Utah hunting license and tags which shows I have a basic concept of what a non resident is. I took the citation (a misdemeanor) and fought it all the way to mediation, considered taking it to trial but felt like I would be judged for being a prior Washingtonian and decided not to. Picked Idaho to be my permanent residence due to its conservative values and peaceful setting my property offers. There was not one time the 40 year judge and sportsman who was mediating the hearing told me what law I broke and that it was all up for interpretation. All of the fish and game vendors said that all I needed to furnish was a valid Idaho drivers license which I had and much more. Heard stories about locals who had actual poaching issues get the blind eye but not me. Anyways the biggest issue was seeing my