Lightweight, Durable hunting/range scope

I am new to making posts but have been lurking in the background for quite some time. Read, and watched many reviews here and elsewhere. As well, I have used many scopes SFP and FFP, illuminated and not, and now I feel like I'm going in circles trying to find the perfect scope. I am Canadian so prices vary from the states but I am looking to stay under $2500 CAD on a scope, prefer under $2000 CAD so $1500 - $1900 ish USD on the very highest end (used mark 5 is $2600 CAD, new is $3000 CAD + ... and VORTEX LHT 4.5-22 is $2100 ish CAD vs $1500 USD.... for comparison reasons )

I am primarily a Back Country Hunter so weight is very important but so is durability ... warranty isn't needed when I'm 5-10 km from my truck. However, when saying that I'm at my very max price limit when looking to spend $2500 so I like the comfort of having warranty in the chance something happens. I've shot many animals almost all 50 - 400 yards but I recently got into sheep hunting which may require 600 yard shots. That is my range I don't plan to ever shoot an animal further, however, I do believe if I plan to shoot 600 yards I should be able to shoot 800 yards plus on a target. Why, well when I'm not excited, stressed, exhausted, and am able to stabilize myself shooting is a lot easier and targets don't get wounded. It is going on a semi-custom tikka t3x build in which I swap barrels from a 6.5 PRC - 300 WSM depending on what I'm hunting. The chance of having a shot at 50 yards is about as likely as having a shot at 400 - 600 yards where I hunt. I typically walk around with the scope on 6 power due to the variability but I like the option to go down and up in power from there if time permits it. I do reload and I do shoot frequently so I do know my limits.