Trekking tent

Been looking for a good UL tent for the budget hunter (me)..I hunt 2-3 hunts a year and am only out for 5-7 days at a time. The unit I hunt is the same unit I live in so I've been looking for something that will work if I decide to stay out over night. The reason I hunt the unit I live in is because I'm fairly new to hunting (6yrs) and new to the area (4yr) and just starting backcountry solo stuff and honing my skills before I venture further out...anyways, I'm not to keen on floorless yet so I've been looking in to something else. I found these on Amazon for decent prices and was wondering if anyone has had experience with them. Tips/advise welcomed, thanks in advance.
e06242dad43efd445c95c01ceec046b0.jpg

Sent from my XT1585 using Tapatalk

colonel00

WKR
Where are you located and what is the weather like? It's hard to read the photo but I don't think I've heard of any of those tents. In ideal conditions, any old tent will do to keep the bugs out and maybe a little drizzle off of you. However, I'd have a hard time trust anything "budget" to keep me dry and protected if the weather turned nasty.

OP
A
I'm in Southern New Mexico, I hunt anywhere from 6,000-10,000ft. I only hunt bow so my seasons very.

Jauwater

WKR
I’d follow reviews on Amazon. I’ve used a bunch of “budget” gear off of Amazon to outfit for a Boy Scout group I recently stopped guiding for. I’ve never used said brands, other then possibly Nemo. I never had to many problems that I can remember. The carbon poles I remember a few breaking, but it was also inexperienced boys setting them up. I just always read the reviews, and never buy items with less then 4.5 stars. If “Nemo Equipment” is the same Nemo brand that makes the Fillo pillow, and the other high end Nemo Gear, which I’m pretty sure it is, they make really good stuff.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

OP
A