Tent, pad, sleeping bag on on a budget?

Hey there, looking to get some opinions on a good lightweight 2P tent, sleeping pad, and sleeping bag on a budget? I understand you can only get so light weight for the price, but I’m looking for the best bang for the bucks on these items. I’ll be using in Montana bow season, about 7-10 days a year.

Luked

WKR
First thing I would ask, and im still new also but was in the same boat not long ago is what is your budget, Do you have to have a enclosed type tent or will floorless work? and also what kind of weight are you willing to carry?
For me I went Floorless with a Seek Outside Silex, for a bag i got a Kifaru Slick bag 20 degree.
Then dont forget a pad. It is probably as important as the bag.

Rob5589

WKR
Used or close out is a good bet. I've used Sierra trading post on close outs. Klymit was selling some close out pads a while back that were a steal.

nobody

WKR
I ran this bag last year and had no issues. It's a bit heavy compared to competition, but not ridiculous. Don't use it anymore because I ended up with a different bag through a company party, but I would still rock it if I needed to. It's not going anywhere.
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B086TVVGZJ/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_search_asin_title?ie=UTF8&th=1

Klymit sleeping pads are a really good, fairly lightweight, inexpensive option. This is what I still run:
https://www.amazon.com/Klymit-06STO...t+sleeping+pad,sporting,108&sr=1-1-spons&th=1

This Slumberjack tent has proven to be really good quality. Again, not super light, but it works and gets you out there.
https://sjkgear.com/nightfall-2-person-tent/