Do you really need to invert tuning for a left handed shooter?

I am BRAND NEW to tuning. Just bought a press. I've shot for years, but often complained of lack of support and techs when running into issues and tuning. I decided to take the plunge into a press when I brought home a 2021 PSE EVO EVL 34.

I am not impressed w this bow at all. Squeeks and creaks. And it's giving me fits trying to tune. I read the below thread. And realize there are soooo many variables in tuning and each individuals set up and system.

I just set up some paper last night. VERY unimpressed with my results. This PSE and the Evolve cam system have mini yokes this year. I've only spent one evening adding/subtracting twists. And I don't feel I am seeing much in correction on paper.

Googling a bit I've run across old posts and threads on AT. Many guys speak in the analogy of Airplane steering....which helps me little...as I've never flown one.

Does it really matter which hand the bow is shot from? That was a question posed, but not really answered.

I am a left handed shooter. Bow is 28" DL. Limbs not quite bottomed out, but it's an 80lb bow. Somewhere between 74-78 is a guess. I do NOT have a draw board, however my wife has taken video and pics of the cams at full draw and while I am drawing. Think my stops are hitting at the same time and equally (if they were NOT....how does one correct this? Adding twists to BOTH sides of the yokes? Top or bottom cam?....this isn't explained very well anywhere I've read)

My arrows are pretty short overall. I have two combos to try. Both Gold Tip Pro Hunter .001s I have some 340s and some 300s. Both with 100 grain brass up front with 100 FPs. 3 AAE Stealths out back. Nothing crazy. 340s should spec 467 grains per build calculator.

The 300s tear paper WAY more than the 340s.