Changing North Dakota

First off this post is about changes in waterfowl hunting in ND . I can’t help but not like them but curious what others think.
So ive been hunting North Dakota for 13 years. Me and 3 buddies bought a house up there 5 years ago so we have a place to stay and rent it to other hunters we know when we aren’t there.
I say that to say I’m pretty familiar with how waterfowl and land access works up there.
However things are changing and seem to be changing fast.
More and more land is posted. From my understanding ND now allows them to put permanent signs they don’t have to replace and they don’t require the farmers information.
I also see they may be going to app where signs are irrelevant. They can mark there land via a app to no hunting or hunting.
I used to get 10 yeses to 2 no’s when asking for permission and now it’s easy 10 no’s to 1 yes.
Most don’t even pick up with caller ID.
I see the wet lands changing drastically. I have 20-30 holes that are dried up and agriculture now.
These where always knee deep ponds that grew a lot of vegetation but farmers (who I can’t blame) either drain them some how or take advantage of dry years to raise the soil level. But none the less takes habitat.
I’ve also noticed a huge increase in hunters. I’m honestly 100% fine with it. If anything it keeps the birds moving around. I’m not ok with getting yelled out for being in someone’s hole. I’m not okay with people bringing out no trespassing signs and posted a field them selves.
I’m not ok with the trash I find in fields and pond edges clearly from hunters.

So what can I do? I still cook a big spread and feed 1/2 the town at the local bar. Always a great time.
I’ll still clean up after other hunters and our selves. I still have a great time hanging out with freinds and family each year riding dirt roads and telling stories.

What’s heavy on my heart and mind is my kids and my buddies kids. Will this still be a resource for them?