Bergara Ridge Carbon Wilderness or Browning X-Bolt Speed SR

I'm almost ready to purchase my first rifle of my own. A little background: I've been hunting for 2 decades with rifles I inherited from family. Some great guns, all sentimental and all babied. Last year I went on my first rifle mule deer hunt and absolutely loved it. After bowhunting hard for the last 10 years, I'm excited about rifle hunting again. On my mule deer hunt I borrowed a buddies 300 win mag Thompson Center Encore. It functioned great and I took my first mule deer buck with it at 425 yards.

I've settled on 7 PRC and have several boxes of ammo already. I am wanting a lightweight, capable, bolt-action rifle that I can take out west with confidence on mule deer, elk, and maybe bear. I am planning on putting a SilencerCo Scythe Ti on this gun. Having done lots of research, the search has been narrowed down to the Bergara Ridge Carbon Wilderness and the Browning X-Bolt Speed SR. Both of these rifles are at the top of my price point and I believe they are very comparable. Whichever rifle I decide on will most likely be topped with a SWFA 3-15. I'd like to have a rifle of my own that is nice enough to pass down to future generations, learn to shoot longer range with, and hunt southern white tails and western big game with.

There are minute differences between the two rifles (Browning's barrel is 2" shorter, detachable mag vs Bergara hinged floor plate, Bergara is slightly heavier, bolt throws, etc). My worry with the Browning is that there is no accuracy guarantee. My worry with the Bergara is their recent QC/CS issues. I have held both but not for a side by side comparison. Both seemed to cycle well and were comfortable to shoulder but I am admittedly a novice in this department. Being pretty new to this arena I'm not sure how to decide between the two or if there is anything I'm overlooking with this overall build. Any and all input would be appreciated as I'm trying to learn as much as I can.