SKRE Sale begins today

ChrisAU

WKR
Always wanted to try the Uinta pant. Almost pulled the trigger on their down hoody too, it gets great reviews.

The10%

Lil-Rokslider
Was hoping I would be able to throw SKRE15 in for another 15% off, no go.

As far as comparison, I only have the hardscrabble pants, the pockets took a minute to get used to. But I now love the pants, and put right on par with the other big brands.

KNASH

Lil-Rokslider
i'm on their site, I only see a few items in Clearance or Bundles at discount. Was this expected to be a broad sale?

KNASH

Lil-Rokslider
Amazing, while I've been browsing, the site is updated to show sale prices. OP, thanks for the tip! Just ordered raingear I've been needing for several years.

Superdoo

WKR
anybody know where their sizing chart is? What is the inseam on a 32T?

SoDak_23

FNG
anybody know where their sizing chart is? What is the inseam on a 32T?

I’m 6’3” 190lbs. Wear 32x34 in most jeans/pants. Go a size up in the waist. 34T hardscrabble pants fit nice. I love their pants. Jacket is OK but not a huge fan of the vest (short) or Wasatch crew. Not very stretchy.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Superdoo

WKR
I’m 6’3” 190lbs. Wear 32x34 in most jeans/pants. Go a size up in the waist. 34T hardscrabble pants fit nice. I love their pants. Jacket is OK but not a huge fan of the vest (short) or Wasatch crew. Not very stretchy.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Lol. Day late and a dollar short. I ordered the 32s because the 32Ts were sold out. Guess I might be using their free size swap feature!
I’ll try to update once I get them. I saw a recent post saying the sizing issues were fixed. I guess I’ll find out shortly...

SoDak_23

FNG
Lol. Day late and a dollar short. I ordered the 32s because the 32Ts were sold out. Guess I might be using their free size swap feature!
I’ll try to update once I get them. I saw a recent post saying the sizing issues were fixed. I guess I’ll find out shortly...