Places to find used Decked truck bed drawers?

Kevin Bogert

Lil-Rokslider
I'm wanting to get some Decked drawer system for my truck but I cannot get myself to pay new prices.. I'm hard on my stuff. Everyone says how much they love them and I have a lot of trips it would be really nice to have.

Anyone know of anywhere else to look for a used set besides facebook and on here?
Hard to find the one that fits my truck & year, I have a 2015 F150 short bed - on that note? anyone retrofitted them for in un-perfect match?

sojourner

Lil-Rokslider
1679110247283.png
Not sure how handy you are but if you can’t afford to pay full price for the decked you might try building your own. I built these for my truck. 3 years going strong and they get a lot of heavy use as I’m a builder and they are always full of lots of tools

OP
Kevin Bogert

Kevin Bogert

Lil-Rokslider
I’ll check out Craigslist!

Those drawers look great! Definitely not opposed to building some, my thought was if i built I’d still be in at least a few hundred plus time. If i could find a good deal on decked I’d skip the time and pay a bit more.

Not ruling that out yet

I just bought a used Decked package a couple weeks ago for my 2012 F150, took about 4 months for one to pop up, but got it for $850, the best places I found were FB Marketplace and Craigslist

OP
Kevin Bogert

Kevin Bogert

Lil-Rokslider
I just bought a used Decked package a couple weeks ago for my 2012 F150, took about 4 months for one to pop up, but got it for $850, the best places I found were FB Marketplace and Craigslist
That’s what I’m thinking I’ll have to do. Just keep an eye on both. Thanks!

SandyCreek

Lil-Rokslider
i put my used decked system in the dumpster..Theyre probably okay for a truck with a topper not so much with an open bed truck that gets used in the trades.

OP
Kevin Bogert

Kevin Bogert

Lil-Rokslider