106 Wyoming antelope hunt 2022

Mojave

WKR
I’m gonna start the story off by saying that I’m sitting in bed with Covid thanks to my parents my wife is about to divorce me over it and I burn nine points for a tag I want to find a massive desert situation with no water and a huge drought I did get that out with my father and my uncle and that was really interesting considering they’re 84 and 70 something and it was 15 miles from my hometown so that was really cool since I haven’t been back there in a long time I’m auto dictating this to my phone because I’m not allowed out of my room so I don’t infect the rest of the house so it’s kind of a run on sentence but I’ll fix it later

My father and I who lives in Cheyenne drove to the unit the day before the opener. I am a disabled vet and Wyoming has a weird regulation weird and wonderful I should say. We’re 100% disabled vets are allowed to hunt five days prior to the season for elk deer antelope. So I took advantage of that. For my fellow 100% disabled but you have to have it document from the state that allows you to do it and I think it’s best to call and verify the date you have in your head is the date you can hunt. So I called the state game and fish last week prior to the opener and insured
everything was on the up and up.