Pan head recs

Clarson757

Lil-Rokslider
Been wanting a micro pan head for a season or two. Anyone got recs that work well with bino and spotter? Quality and good function is my top priority. Let me know what y’all like and don’t like. Thank you I’m advance!

The Revic FH-1 fluid head is compact and overall un matched for the price. Here is a link to see it and the details and specs

Feel free to call me with any questions
Joel
516-217-1000

JakeSCH

WKR
+1 for Tricer LP. Mine is 4.3 oz and handles my 883 well. The pan and tilt are smoother than the outdoorsman panhead I had.

mxgsfmdpx

WKR
I really like my outdoorsmans micro pan head. I love being able to lock the vertical tilt to a desired spot and then just use the pan; and vice versa.

I’ve been running the outdoorsman for 4-5 years. Picked up the Tricer as soon as they were available.
I’ll just say the outdoorsman is now the second best pan head I own.
732A7C2C-5820-4C91-A709-B4ECEDE60D36.jpeg

fulltiltaudio

Lil-Rokslider
I just picked up the Tricer LP a few weeks ago. The little bit that I've used it so far I have been dang impressed. Especially at 4.5 oz and under 200$
I will be picking up another one for my backup tripod and i was able to move my heavier VA-5 head to make a window mount for the rare times I may want it!

Sent from my SM-S908U1 using Tapatalk

atmat

WKR
I love my Wiser Precision, but the Tricer is lighter, cheaper, and coming well-reviewed.

chav0_12

FNG
I just picked up the Tricer LP a few weeks ago. The little bit that I've used it so far I have been dang impressed. Especially at 4.5 oz and under 200$
I will be picking up another one for my backup tripod and i was able to move my heavier VA-5 head to make a window mount for the rare times I may want it!

Sent from my SM-S908U1 using Tapatalk