About to pull trigger on Argali Absaroka, any last second warnings?

dtchhuntr

FNG
I've been researching a bunch to find what best fits my criteria versus what other guys might need and think I have a final choice that checks most the boxes. Here is what I'm trying to do:

1. Lighter the better, but still needs to stand up to some high wind that might come along. I was hoping for 5 lbs or less, and the full systems is going to come in closer to 6. I could probably lose 15 pounds myself and help out a bit...
2. Two person capable, and we both run wide pads because we are old and decrepit.
3. Hot stove capable a plus, but I'm new to this and haven't ever actually ran a stove ever. So it doesn't necessarily HAVE to have stove jack.
4. My hunting buddy has a beast of a Hilleberg that we plan on putting up 3 or 4 miles in. I'd love to use mine in case we want to chase from that camp site and pitch rather than coming all the way back if we have eyes on something. The Argali puts the liner and tent in different bags, so we could split between us at 2 pounds each roughly. I know we could tarp and bivy but not sure about that one.
5. Yes, we are running a liner unless winter and then the stove.
6. Lack of vestibules kind of stinks, but hoping enough room for gear in liner unless muddy, and then could pair sheep tarp on outside maybe?

Other contender was Cloudburst 3 (giving up stove jack entirely) or Scarp 2 but then I saw a video on Youtube of the scarp ripping in high wind and got nervous. Looked at SO Guardian, Ultamid, Skyscraper 2, Peax (which got nixed due to a lot of good info on this site), and Durston (too small for us).