2022 arrow selection/opinions

Hey guys. I have not been on the forum much the past 6 months or so. I am just wondering what you all are currently shooting for arrows. I have been shooting Easton Axis 5 mm for about ten years and it is time for me to either buy more or switch to something else. I really don't have a good reason to switch, other than that these Axis arrows suck to pull out of foam targets! I typically set them up with 50 grain brass inserts instead of the standard aluminum insert and they have always performed well. I guess I am just wondering if there is anything else worth a look before I buy another dozen. I currently shoot 300 spine arrows with a total finished weight around 500 grains (30 inch draw, 62# bow, 50 grain insert, nockturnals, 100 grain Sevr 2" head. I have always like the FMJ arrows but I have heard they can bend and that it is hard to tell they are bent - not sure if this is accurate or not though - thanks for your help!

dlee56

WKR
I switch between Black Eagle Renegades and Rampages. They seem to pull from the foam more easily than gold tips for sure. I also use Iron Will components and field tips, those field tips are expensive but worth every penny, their shape makes them easy to pull and I've thrown them into all kinds of rocks and boulders on the 3D course and they hardly even scratch and have never bent like the cheap ones do.

Super 91

Lil-Rokslider
Been shooting Victory RIP XV 250 spine with a gold tip halfout up front with a 50 and 20 grain back weight. With a 125 grain head, I am running 18-19% FOC and TAW of 550. The slick finish on these shafts makes it easy to pull from foam. Excellent accuracy out to 86 yards (far as I've shot)

JasonWi

WKR